New York City day 2

Our dorm smelled of old alcohol, sick and death when I woke up around 10am the 11th of January. It was the day after our arrival in the big apple, as well as the day after the antics. When I entered the bathroom I could also see the sick and the death. The sick was in the shower and the death was starring right back at me when I looked in the mirror. Not a good look!
After cleaning the shower I cleaned myself. Styled my hair, put on some make-up and woke the guys up. Everyone seemed rather amused and confused about the previous night. Where were we, what happened and how did we get home? Who had thrown up in the shower and why were we all in struggle town when we for sure booked a flight to NYC.
And most importnat of all; WHERE WERE MY MOBILE PHONE???? (we found it a couple of days after hidden under Magnus' suitcase.)

Anyway, we decided to leave the smelly room behind us and went for breakfast. Next thing on the agenda was finding the store were Mange wanted to buy his system camera. Walked by fifth avenue on our the way there.



Since the money now was rolling we decided to pop by Macy's. Macy's is the world's largest store

just as it says on the add:)


They sold these incredibly awesome shoes.

I'm pretty sure we had lunch and dinner somewhere this day, can't remember were though.
But I do know we went to Empire State Building to enjoy the view of New York by night.



this was the last pic from day 2 that I'm gonna publish here.

Next...day 3..


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0