I heart New York

You've seen her in movies and citcoms, Frankie boy sang about her, she was the gateway to the american dream for millions of immigrants during the 19th and early 20th century.
In fact, you've heard so much about her that you almost think you know her. As true as it might be, you don't really know her until you've seen her.
Folks, I'm talking about the city of all citys - New York City!

I've seen it, I've breathen it and I love it!

New York is just like you've imagined it to be but yet so different. It's unpredictable, controversial, multi cultural, proud, fast, beautiful, crazy, bohemic, posh, vulnerable yet unbreakable, shattered yet united. There's not enough adjectives to describe New York.

I'm pretty sure L.A isn't the city of angels, it has to be New York.

My plan now is to write a seperate post about each and every day. Of course I'll post heaps of pics as well.


A sneak peak of what's coming


















Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0